You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Protect & Secure Master VPN

Use VPN Secure Master to feel confident that your internet activity is always secure, private and anonymous

Use VPN Secure Master to feel confident that your internet activity is always secure, private and anonymous

Protect & Secure Master VPN

by 3T-Studio
Protect & Secure Master VPN
Protect & Secure Master VPN
Protect & Secure Master VPN

What is it about?

Use VPN Secure Master to feel confident that your internet activity is always secure, private and anonymous. VPN protects your passwords, credit card, and bank accounts from hackers.

Protect & Secure Master VPN

App Details

Version
1.4
Rating
(301)
Size
35Mb
Genre
Utilities Productivity
Last updated
October 31, 2020
Release date
September 25, 2020
More info

App Store Description

Use VPN Secure Master to feel confident that your internet activity is always secure, private and anonymous. VPN protects your passwords, credit card, and bank accounts from hackers.

A Virtual Private Network is a service that allows you to connect to the Internet via an encrypted tunnel to ensure your online privacy and protect your sensitive data. VPNs are commonly used to secure connections to public Wi-FI hotspots, hide IP addresses and make your browsing private.

Why choose this VPN?

SPEED & RELIABILITY
Unparalleled stability and proprietary advanced technology enables us to accelerate data speeds by as much as 700%.

NO USER DATA LOGS OR STORAGE
You and your activities are completely private and anonymous always.

Basic Features:
• One-tap VPN connection
• Unlimited servers speed
• High-quality traffic encryption

Subscription Information:
* Available subscription options:

- a yearly subscription for $69.99 USD;
- a months subscription for $19.99 USD;
- a weekly subscription for $9.99 USD;
- a weekly subscription (comes with a 3-day free trial) for $9.99 USD;

* Your free trial subscription will automatically renew to a paid subscription unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial period.

* Please note: any unused portion of a free trial period (if offered) will be forfeited when you purchase a premium subscription during the free trial period.

* You can cancel a free trial or subscription anytime by turning off auto-renewal through your iTunes account settings. This must be done 24 hours before the end of a free trial or subscription period to avoid being charged. The cancellation will take effect the day after the last day of the current subscription period, and you will be downgraded to the free service.

* Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.

* No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.

The price of subscription corresponds to the same price segment, which are set in the "Apple's App Store Matrix" for other currencies.

Privacy Policy:
https://3t-studio.club/privacy.html

Terms of use:
https://3t-studio.club/terms.html

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.