You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
PURE Hookup - anonymous dating

With Pure, your private life stays private

With Pure, your private life stays private

PURE Hookup - anonymous dating

by Misterico Limited
PURE Hookup - anonymous dating
PURE Hookup - anonymous dating
PURE Hookup - anonymous dating

What is it about?

With Pure, your private life stays private. You don't have to link social media accounts to your profile on Pure. We provide end-to-end encryption and automatically delete your chats in 24 hours.

PURE Hookup - anonymous dating

App Details

Version
2.43.1
Rating
(36827)
Size
67Mb
Genre
Lifestyle Social Networking
Last updated
October 12, 2020
Release date
October 25, 2013
More info

PURE Hookup is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $39.99

    Pure Hookup App Membership

  • $19.99

    Pure Singles Chat Subscription

  • $38.99

    Pure Hookup App Pass

  • $4.99

    Pure Date Hook Up Membership

  • $14.99

    Pure Local Hook Up App Membership

  • $4.99

    Pure Hookups Membership

  • $24.99

    Pure Casual Dating Membership

  • $39.99

    Pure Adult Hookup Membership

  • $11.99

    Pure Hook Up App Membership

  • $11.99

    Pure Online Dating Membership

App Screenshots

PURE Hookup - anonymous dating screenshot-0
PURE Hookup - anonymous dating screenshot-1
PURE Hookup - anonymous dating screenshot-2
PURE Hookup - anonymous dating screenshot-3
PURE Hookup - anonymous dating screenshot-4

App Store Description

With Pure, your private life stays private. You don't have to link social media accounts to your profile on Pure. We provide end-to-end encryption and automatically delete your chats in 24 hours.

What makes Pure different:

* Anonymous registration.
To create an account you can login with Apple ID, alternatively you can use your email.
* Feed with personal ads.
To go online, you need to post a personal ad saying what kind of experiences you are looking for on the app. Optionally, you can upload a photo to your ad. Upon posting your ad, you will see a feed with other users around. Everyone you see in the feed is online and ready to chat right now.
* Self-destructing chats.
Chats are created automatically upon matching someone and all chats self-destruct in 24 hours. However, the timer can be disabled by mutual agreement.
* We protect your privacy.
All chat messages, including photos and audio, shared in chats cannot be saved to the phone. If the interlocutor takes a screenshot, an automatic notification will be sent within chat to inform both chat partners.
* Automatic notifications about potential scam.
Our system sends automatic alerts on trigger words that might be used by scammers.
We strongly recommend not to give out your phone number or social media accounts! This could lead to abuse or even blackmail. Keep chatting anonymously via Pure and do not switch to other messengers, this will save you from all sorts of troubles.

You must be at least 18 years old to use Pure.
Pure uses auto-renewing subscriptions — you have to subscribe to get inside.
Here's what you should know about Pure subscriptions:

- If you choose to purchase a weekly, monthly or annual subscription you'll be able to go online and interact via chats with other users during the chosen subscription period. The prices may vary per country and are subject to change without notice. Prices are clearly displayed in the app.
- All subscriptions renew automatically unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period without any limitations.
- Auto-renewal can be cancelled at any time in your iTunes subscription settings.
- All personal data is handled under Pure’s privacy policy https://pure.app/policy/
- Terms and conditions: https://pure.app/terms/

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.