You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Rave – Watch Party

Watch Netflix, YouTube, Prime Video and more with friends while chatting in perfect sync

Watch Netflix, YouTube, Prime Video and more with friends while chatting in perfect sync

Rave – Watch Party

by Rave Media, Inc.
Rave – Watch Party
Rave – Watch Party

What is it about?

Watch Netflix, YouTube, Prime Video and more with friends while chatting in perfect sync!

App Details

Version
5.2.1
Rating
(39769)
Size
185Mb
Genre
Social Networking
Last updated
December 26, 2020
Release date
January 11, 2015
More info

App Screenshots

Rave – Watch Party screenshot-0
Rave – Watch Party screenshot-1
Rave – Watch Party screenshot-2
Rave – Watch Party screenshot-3
Rave – Watch Party screenshot-4
Rave – Watch Party screenshot-5
Rave – Watch Party screenshot-6

App Store Description

Watch Netflix, YouTube, Prime Video and more with friends while chatting in perfect sync!

- CONNECT with your friends via text or voice message while you watch together
- ENJOY creating a Watch Party on YouTube, Netflix, Amazon Prime and much more!
- LISTEN to music with people from anywhere around the world
- SHARE your videos to Google Drive for global movie nights
- SYNC your phones and create an instant speaker system
- JOIN friends on iOS, other phones, and even in virtual reality
- CREATE your own mashups by mixing your favorite music videos with RaveDJ

FOLLOW US
Stay up to date with our latest updates and don't miss out on the best mashups!

Instagram: @GetRaveApp
Facebook: @GetRave
Twitter: @GetRaveApp

Contact us
If you have any questions, suggestions or just want to say hello, send us a message to [email protected] or visit www.rave.io

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.