You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
ReindeerCam

***SANTA'S OFFICIAL REINDEER LIVE FEED***

***SANTA'S OFFICIAL REINDEER LIVE FEED***

ReindeerCam

by ReindeerCam
ReindeerCam
ReindeerCam
ReindeerCam

What is it about?

***SANTA'S OFFICIAL REINDEER LIVE FEED***

ReindeerCam

App Details

Version
2.0
Rating
(3375)
Size
45Mb
Genre
Photo & Video
Last updated
November 10, 2015
Release date
October 19, 2012
More info

App Store Description

***SANTA'S OFFICIAL REINDEER LIVE FEED***

AS SEEN ON THE TODAY SHOW, HEADLINE NEWS & MORE!

Do you believe in Santa? We’ve got proof he exists! Discover what over 5 million people already have--that Santa is real! See Santa’s reindeer live on your mobile device! Watch with your own eyes as Santa himself feeds the reindeer! Santa & friend appearance times below.


APPEARANCES:

November 1st through December 24th

Monday through Friday:

PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

Saturday and Sunday:

PST (Pacific) – 3PM
MST (Mountain) – 4PM
CST (Central) – 5PM
EST (Eastern) – 6PM
GMT UTC – 11PM


STAY UPDATED:

This App also features special Push Notifications that keep users updated about different visitors to the pen. Make sure you Allow these notifications when installing the App!

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY VIEWING!