You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Reminder+

Did you ever have that nagging feeling you were forgetting something important

Did you ever have that nagging feeling you were forgetting something important

Reminder+

by Attorno A Me S.R.L.

What is it about?

Did you ever have that nagging feeling you were forgetting something important?

App Details

Version
1.0.3
Rating
(7)
Size
4Mb
Genre
Utilities Productivity
Last updated
March 21, 2013
Release date
March 21, 2013
More info

App Store Description

Did you ever have that nagging feeling you were forgetting something important?

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Reminder+ will remind you to buy the milk the moment you reach the grocery store…and again when you leave (just in case).
It will remind you to pick up your laundry on your way home, and even lets you add a timer to be notified when it's ready.

Need to buy a birthday present for a loved one? Adding a reminder is just a few taps away!
And with recurring reminders, you can be reminded every day, every week, or even every month – until you finally find the perfect present.

Did you ever drop your stuff at the laundromat, then forget to switch your clothes over from the washer to the dryer?
Do you like your tea to be perfectly brewed for exactly four minutes (it's just not the same otherwise…)?

Simply set the timer reminder and let Reminder+ do the work for you.
Plus, you can save all of your most-used countdowns, so they're always just a tap away!

With Reminder+ you can also share reminders! Sending your significant other out to run errands? Simply send a reminder of what to get, and it will automatically be added to the other's Reminder+ App!

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.