You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Route4Me Operations VR

Tracking too many people and vehicles on a desktop computer with multiple monitors is annoying and slow

Tracking too many people and vehicles on a desktop computer with multiple monitors is annoying and slow

Route4Me Operations VR

by Route4Me Inc
Route4Me Operations VR
Route4Me Operations VR
Route4Me Operations VR

What is it about?

Tracking too many people and vehicles on a desktop computer with multiple monitors is annoying and slow.

Route4Me Operations VR

App Details

Version
1.0
Rating
NA
Size
112Mb
Genre
Navigation Productivity
Last updated
April 19, 2017
Release date
April 19, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

Route4Me Operations VR screenshot-0
Route4Me Operations VR screenshot-1
Route4Me Operations VR screenshot-2
Route4Me Operations VR screenshot-3

App Store Description

Tracking too many people and vehicles on a desktop computer with multiple monitors is annoying and slow.

It is particularly ineffective when you have too many people, smartphones, and vehicles to track...

For the first time ever, you can now visualize, monitor, and track your ENTIRE team or vehicle fleet in a real-time high-resolution virtual reality environment!

View routes in 3D VR, visually fly through routes for inspection, training, and verification purposes. And watch as arrival and departure time delays update in real-time.

Since 2009, and with over 1,000,000 downloads, Route4Me was the first mobile route optimization and route planning app to appear in the Apple Store!

This new new virtual reality application offering consolidates dozens of large screens into a single high-density virtual reality environment that is immersive.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.