You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Run The World

How would you like the challenge of running around the USA, Australia or Europe, virtually

How would you like the challenge of running around the USA, Australia or Europe, virtually

Run The World

by Running the World
Run The World
Run The World
Run The World

What is it about?

How would you like the challenge of running around the USA, Australia or Europe, virtually?

Run The World

App Details

Version
1.2.112
Rating
(2)
Size
87Mb
Genre
Health & Fitness Sports
Last updated
October 29, 2019
Release date
January 20, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

Run The World screenshot-0
Run The World screenshot-1
Run The World screenshot-2
Run The World screenshot-3
Run The World screenshot-4

App Store Description

How would you like the challenge of running around the USA, Australia or Europe, virtually?

Run the World is all about YOUR journey, as you join an event that will keep you motivated, inspired and interested for years to come. Set your own goals each week, month and year, as you follow our interactive maps around the world. Join thousands of like-minded runners and walkers, as you embark on YOUR own virtual journey.

Run or Walk where YOU want, when YOU want, as often as you like and as fast as you wish. We will then track you on YOUR own virtual journey around your chosen continent. Use our App to upload your data instantly, view the interactive map and the leader board to see where you are in real time. Find your friends and club mates to see their location and what they have been up to.

Please note that this application requires an active RUN THE WORLD subscription. Visit www.runsoftheworld.com to subscribe.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.