You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Safe photo video. Fake browser

Your photos, videos, notes, passwords are invaluable so let keep them private from prying eyes

Your photos, videos, notes, passwords are invaluable so let keep them private from prying eyes

Safe photo video. Fake browser

by Aleksandr Nesterov
Safe photo video. Fake browser
Safe photo video. Fake browser

What is it about?

Your photos, videos, notes, passwords are invaluable so let keep them private from prying eyes.

App Details

Version
5.0.7
Rating
(469)
Size
16Mb
Genre
Utilities Photo & Video
Last updated
April 13, 2022
Release date
June 18, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Safe photo video. Fake browser screenshot-0
Safe photo video. Fake browser screenshot-1
Safe photo video. Fake browser screenshot-2
Safe photo video. Fake browser screenshot-3
Safe photo video. Fake browser screenshot-4
Safe photo video. Fake browser screenshot-5

App Store Description

Your photos, videos, notes, passwords are invaluable so let keep them private from prying eyes.


LockX will give you one more secure level to protect your secret photos, videos, notes, and browser history. You can lock the app with several app lockers. Until you type in your secret passcode the app turned into a private storage app in which you can hide your most secret photos, videos, notes, and more.


It also has a private browser that allows you to browse the internet and stay away from ads tracking.


Features:
- Save your secret photos, videos, and albums into a private vault
- Take Photos and Videos from Camera Roll
- Full functional photos, album viewer, and browser
- Store everything you don’t want in your regular notes
- Save all your passwords in notes
- Private browser, browse the internet without leaving any traces


LockX premium benefits:
- No ads
- Unlimited storage
- Unlimited export files


Use the free 3-day trial to evaluate all the benefits by yourself!

Disclaimer:
- To ensure your utmost security, LockX does not keep your photos or data on any kind of server. It uses the internal storage of your device only. If you delete the app, your photos & data saved in the app will also be deleted. So make sure to export your photos, videos from the app to your device's photos gallery if you need to delete the app for any reason!


========================


Terms of subscription:
* Free trial period - 3 days from the date of purchase (if offered)
* Payment will be charged from your iTunes account when you confirm your purchase
* The renewal fee will be charged to your account within 24 hours before the end of the current subscription period
* After purchasing a subscription, you can manage it and turn off automatic updates in your account settings
* The current subscription will remain active you cancel it at least 24 hours before the current subscription period expires
* You can not cancel a current subscription, however, you can unsubscribe from future purchases
* The unused portion of the free trial subscription period will be canceled if you purchase a subscription during this period.

The price of subscriptions start from 1.99$ per month


Privacy Policy: http://mobapps.tilda.ws/calcx/privacy
Terms of use: http://mobapps.tilda.ws/calcx/terms
Contact us: id_bnv@icloud.com

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to takedown@appadvice.com and your information will be removed.