You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
sCAM: Your own Secure Camera

Do you feel safe when taking snaps from your mobile phone

Do you feel safe when taking snaps from your mobile phone

sCAM: Your own Secure Camera

by Codematics Services
sCAM: Your own Secure Camera
sCAM: Your own Secure Camera
sCAM: Your own Secure Camera

What is it about?

Do you feel safe when taking snaps from your mobile phone?

sCAM: Your own Secure Camera

App Details

Version
1.3
Rating
(1)
Size
36Mb
Genre
Photo & Video
Last updated
March 6, 2019
Release date
November 17, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

sCAM: Your own Secure Camera screenshot-0
sCAM: Your own Secure Camera screenshot-1
sCAM: Your own Secure Camera screenshot-2
sCAM: Your own Secure Camera screenshot-3
sCAM: Your own Secure Camera screenshot-4

App Store Description

Do you feel safe when taking snaps from your mobile phone?
Do you feel comfortable with the privacy of your phone gallery?
Do you have a safe storage option for your pictures?

If No, then Codematics Inc. has a solution to make you feel more secure & comfortable about the photos & videos you capture from your phone.

Codematics Inc. presents you an exciting “Personal camera App” to make your pictures & videos secure. It is an App that is absolutely perfect for the privacy of your Gallery. It is the first secure camera App of its kind which provides you exciting options to take selfies, capture memorable moments that you spend with your friends and family.

Features:

• Personal camera pin code- Best security option:

Go more safe & comfortable in capturing pictures by selecting a pin code before starting your exciting experience with personal camera. This feature of password locked camera & photo gallery is added to make your photos & videos secure. Select a pin code & block access of others to your personal camera.

• Create Folders & start capturing photos:

You can now create separate folders for your friends, family, and events with some exciting icons. There is also an option of default folder where your random pictures and selfies are saved. This will let you save all your selfies, pictures, and memories in different respective folders. You can later access your special day memories stored in different folders.


• Cloud storage

Do you want your photos to be saved safely for lifetime even if you change your phone or uninstall the App? If yes, then you are installing the right App. Personal camera provides a backup which is supported by iCloud. You take selfies, photos with your friends and family and directly upload them to yours iCloud for lifetime safety and security.

• Share your moments on social media:

Personal camera gives you an easy & exciting way of sharing all your moments within your social circles. Take selfies, group photos, clicks on special occasions, and share them on all your social media networks like Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram, snapchat, twitter, Viber and many more. It is so far the best option of sharing your pictures on social media to keep your friends updated about what you are up to.

• Want to copy/share pictures?

Personal camera has a secure gallery for saving your valuable photos. If you want to copy or share your pictures from “Personal Camera gallery” to your phone gallery you can happily & easily do it, letting you more control of where to keep your pictures in a more secure way.

• Access of friends to your personal camera:

Your friends can take pictures, selfies from your personal camera but they cannot access your personal gallery to view their photos. This is how you feel more secure even by letting others to use your phone for clicking their selfies.

Install Personal camera & start capturing your moments.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.