You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock

Secret Photo Vault is a photo vault to protect your private photos, videos and contacts with PIN code

Secret Photo Vault is a photo vault to protect your private photos, videos and contacts with PIN code

Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock

by Pham Ngoc Hanh
Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock
Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock
Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock

What is it about?

Secret Photo Vault is a photo vault to protect your private photos, videos and contacts with PIN code. If you want to keep some pictures and videos safe, hide them from prying eyes, Secret Photo Vault will be a trustable tool.

Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock

App Details

Version
1.2
Rating
(1)
Size
35Mb
Genre
Productivity Utilities
Last updated
June 24, 2021
Release date
June 24, 2021
More info

App Screenshots

Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock screenshot-0
Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock screenshot-1
Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock screenshot-2
Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock screenshot-3
Secret Photo Vault - Safe Lock screenshot-4

App Store Description

Secret Photo Vault is a photo vault to protect your private photos, videos and contacts with PIN code. If you want to keep some pictures and videos safe, hide them from prying eyes, Secret Photo Vault will be a trustable tool.

After hiding photos and videos in Secret Photo Vault, they can only be viewed with password. There is a private browser in Secret Photo Vault. It can automatically delete the browser history. So you can search at any time and place without worry the risk of privacy leak.

With Secret Photo Vault, you will never worry about:
- Your families check your photos and find your secret!
- The children delete important photos by mistake!
- Your friends or colleagues see the private files while borrowing the phone!
the privacy risk during the phone repair!
- You can not remember some main passwords.


Features main of Secret Photo Vault app:
- Hide photos
- Hide videos
- PIN lock
- Unlimited hidden photos
- Unlimited hidden videos
- Unlimited hidden contacts
- Remember username/password for apps
- Private browser without history

*** Upgrade to Premium to remove ads and unlock all features***

You can choose a one-time payment or
a weekly subscription. (with 3-day free trial)
a yearly subscription.

– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase (After a free trial period if offered).
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase.
– Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.

Terms of Use: https://www.342tech.live/term-of-service.html
Privacy Policy: https://www.342tech.live/privacy-policy.html

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.