You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
SendTrack

Have you ever had a friend send you a link to a song from a music streaming service you don't use

Have you ever had a friend send you a link to a song from a music streaming service you don't use

SendTrack

by Steven Lederer
SendTrack
SendTrack
SendTrack

What is it about?

Have you ever had a friend send you a link to a song from a music streaming service you don't use? Ever wanted to send a song to a friend who you know uses a different streaming service? With SendTrack it's easy to share song links for either Spotify or Apple Music!

SendTrack

App Details

Version
1.0.2
Rating
NA
Size
14Mb
Genre
Music
Last updated
September 17, 2019
Release date
March 6, 2019
More info

App Store Description

Have you ever had a friend send you a link to a song from a music streaming service you don't use? Ever wanted to send a song to a friend who you know uses a different streaming service? With SendTrack it's easy to share song links for either Spotify or Apple Music!

There are a number of ways to use SendTrack to share songs. The easiest way is to search directly in the app for the song you are looking to send. Then simply tap on the share button for the service you want to share, and that's it!

You can also copy a song link from your music app of choice and launch SendTrack to automatically search for that song.

SendTrack also has an iMessage app to make it even easier to share a song directly from the messages app. Just open the messages app, tap the SendTrack icon, search for a song, and you're ready to share a link to the song!

Apple and Apple Music are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.