You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Serve Day

Serve is an app to help connect people to local serve opportunities by making it easy to find, join, or lead projects around them

Serve is an app to help connect people to local serve opportunities by making it easy to find, join, or lead projects around them

Serve Day

by Church of the Highlands
Serve Day
Serve Day
Serve Day

What is it about?

Serve is an app to help connect people to local serve opportunities by making it easy to find, join, or lead projects around them.

Serve Day

App Details

Version
1.4.0
Rating
(49)
Size
21Mb
Genre
Lifestyle
Last updated
October 20, 2018
Release date
June 1, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

Serve Day screenshot-0
Serve Day screenshot-1
Serve Day screenshot-2
Serve Day screenshot-3
Serve Day screenshot-4
Serve Day screenshot-5

App Store Description

Serve is an app to help connect people to local serve opportunities by making it easy to find, join, or lead projects around them.

Know of a practical way to serve those around you? You can share vision, communicate, and engage with others to prepare for your serve inside the app.

Looking to join an existing serve project? Here’s how:

-Open the app and select your church.

-Use your location to easily find projects near you.

-Or browse the project directory to find a good fit for you.

-After reviewing the project details, simply add yourself to the project.

-Communicate with your leader and fellow participants internally.

The opportunities to share the love of God through practical acts of kindness are endless. Our hope is that simple acts of love can open hearts to Jesus all around the world. Together we can make a difference.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.