You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
SmartConnect IM@Work

Description: SmartConnect allows you to communicate with your contacts via instant messages

Description: SmartConnect allows you to communicate with your contacts via instant messages

SmartConnect [email protected]

by Popturn Technology Co. Ltd
SmartConnect IM@Work
SmartConnect IM@Work
SmartConnect IM@Work

What is it about?

Description: SmartConnect allows you to communicate with your contacts via instant messages. Besides text message, it’s easy to attach an image in your local album or take a photo with your phone camera or even capture your voice as part of the conversation. All conversation history is saved in your phone, and you can delete a conversation at any time.

SmartConnect IM@Work

App Details

Version
1.8.2
Rating
NA
Size
31Mb
Genre
Utilities Social Networking
Last updated
August 25, 2017
Release date
April 2, 2015
More info

App Screenshots

SmartConnect IM@Work screenshot-0
SmartConnect IM@Work screenshot-1
SmartConnect IM@Work screenshot-2
SmartConnect IM@Work screenshot-3
SmartConnect IM@Work screenshot-4

App Store Description

Description: SmartConnect allows you to communicate with your contacts via instant messages. Besides text message, it’s easy to attach an image in your local album or take a photo with your phone camera or even capture your voice as part of the conversation. All conversation history is saved in your phone, and you can delete a conversation at any time.

It’s easy to start a group chat in vContacts, and as a participant, you can include who you want or leave the conversation whenever you want. Image messages and voice messages are also supported in a group chat.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.