You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Social Recall Personal

Remembering a face shows that that person is important to us

Remembering a face shows that that person is important to us

Social Recall Personal

by Social Recall
Social Recall Personal
Social Recall Personal
Social Recall Personal

What is it about?

Remembering a face shows that that person is important to us. Some people suffer from a condition called Prosopagnosia or Face Blindness and can hardly recognize anyone. Our loved ones may one day acquire this condition due to dementia or brain surgery. The app was designed to help anyone who would like to remember faces in social situations.

Social Recall Personal

App Details

Version
1.01
Rating
NA
Size
71Mb
Genre
Social Networking Medical
Last updated
October 26, 2018
Release date
October 25, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

Social Recall Personal screenshot-0
Social Recall Personal screenshot-1
Social Recall Personal screenshot-2
Social Recall Personal screenshot-3

App Store Description

Remembering a face shows that that person is important to us. Some people suffer from a condition called Prosopagnosia or Face Blindness and can hardly recognize anyone. Our loved ones may one day acquire this condition due to dementia or brain surgery. The app was designed to help anyone who would like to remember faces in social situations.

The Social Recall Personal App allows you to have the most advanced personal recognition system on your own smartphone. Recognize family, friends and work colleagues reliably and instantly from your own smartphone. All faces are securely stored and recognized in your own phone, so your personal information is safe and private.

This app recognizes a maximum of 5 faces only. Recognition and storage of additional faces requires the in-app purchase of a monthly auto-renewing subscription for up to 100 faces.

Subscriptions

In-app purchases of subscriptions to additional faces are auto-renewable on a monthly basis.
• Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable

Terms of Use: https://www.socialrecallapp.com/personal-app/
This app is intended for personal usage only to assist in remembering names.

Privacy Policy: https://www.socialrecallapp.com/personal-app/
This app respects your privacy. All data are processed and stored entirely within the phone.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.