You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Still Friends - Who Deleted Me

Have you ever wondered who deleted you on Facebook

Have you ever wondered who deleted you on Facebook

Still Friends - Who Deleted Me

by Angel Subirana Fernandez
Still Friends - Who Deleted Me
Still Friends - Who Deleted Me

What is it about?

Have you ever wondered who deleted you on Facebook?

App Details

Version
1.31
Rating
(4989)
Size
15Mb
Genre
Social Networking Lifestyle
Last updated
July 27, 2018
Release date
July 15, 2016
More info

Still Friends is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $9.99

    MAX CREDITS

  • $7.99

    10 CREDITS

  • $1.99

    REMOVE ADS

  • $0.99

    1 CREDIT

App Screenshots

Still Friends - Who Deleted Me screenshot-0
Still Friends - Who Deleted Me screenshot-1
Still Friends - Who Deleted Me screenshot-2
Still Friends - Who Deleted Me screenshot-3
Still Friends - Who Deleted Me screenshot-4

App Store Description

Have you ever wondered who deleted you on Facebook?

Still Friends will find who unfriended you on Facebook!

Yesterday I had 115 friends and today only 114... Who unfriended me on Facebook? You can try to find who is missing for yourself or just let the app do all the work!

WHOEVER DELETED YOU, WE WILL FIND THEM OUT!

Main Features:
■ Real time update.
■ As easy as one tap.
■ Clean and intuitive interface.
■ All-time history is stored and sync with iCloud.

Notes:
■ A Facebook account is required in order to use the app.
■ This app will not show results previous to the app first time use.
■ This app is not property or associated in any way with Facebook Inc.

Notes on pricing:
■ Although most of the app can be used for free, there are some functionalities only available to paid users. Specifically the Unlimited plans.
■ This paid plan is based on an auto-renew subscription of 1-month ($4.99) length.
■ Our prices are in USD and may vary depending on prevailing exchange rates. You may cancel your subscription at any point. If you cancel during the active subscription period, no refund will be given.
■ Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
■ Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
■ Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.
■ Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase.
■ Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
■ Read our terms of service at https://friends.bobgoo.com/tos
■ Read our privacy policy at https://friends.bobgoo.com/privacy

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.