You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Talk and Track

** FREE APP THAT ALLOWS YOU TO TALK AND TRACK FOR FREE: Voice,Video,Text and Photos **

** FREE APP THAT ALLOWS YOU TO TALK AND TRACK FOR FREE: Voice,Video,Text and Photos **

Talk and Track

by Idea-Factory
Talk and Track
Talk and Track
Talk and Track

What is it about?

** FREE APP THAT ALLOWS YOU TO TALK AND TRACK FOR FREE: Voice,Video,Text and Photos **

Talk and Track

App Details

Version
3.0
Rating
NA
Size
5Mb
Genre
Utilities Social Networking
Last updated
December 21, 2013
Release date
December 21, 2013
More info

App Screenshots

Talk and Track screenshot-0
Talk and Track screenshot-1
Talk and Track screenshot-2
Talk and Track screenshot-3
Talk and Track screenshot-4

App Store Description

** FREE APP THAT ALLOWS YOU TO TALK AND TRACK FOR FREE: Voice,Video,Text and Photos **

Talk and Track is an app that allows you to track and communicate.

What this app is not: this is not a chat app to talk with unknown people.

It is an app to communicate with family, friends and people from office (work). It is a safe environment for you and your family/friends.

Uses:
- Parents who want to track and communicate with their sons on schools with WiFi.
- Companies that want a tool to track and communicate with their sales force.
- Companies that want to track their vehicles.
- Husbands who want to see where are their wives
- etc

How does it works:

You must have the app on two devices. In yours and on the other person device.

You must activate GPS if you want to allow to be tracked.

You can send:

a) Text messages
b) Voice Messages
c) Video Messages
d) Photos

This is a 100% free app with ads to support it. No InApps!!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.