You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Team on the Run

Team on the Run is a secure business process communication solution that brings together a wide array of features specifically designed to make your work life easier:

Team on the Run is a secure business process communication solution that brings together a wide array of features specifically designed to make your work life easier:

Team on the Run

by StreamWIDE UK Ltd
Team on the Run
Team on the Run
Team on the Run

What is it about?

Team on the Run is a secure business process communication solution that brings together a wide array of features specifically designed to make your work life easier:

Team on the Run

App Details

Version
2.9.5
Rating
NA
Size
195Mb
Genre
Business Productivity
Last updated
April 19, 2019
Release date
July 11, 2014
More info

App Screenshots

Team on the Run screenshot-0
Team on the Run screenshot-1
Team on the Run screenshot-2
Team on the Run screenshot-3
Team on the Run screenshot-4

App Store Description

Team on the Run is a secure business process communication solution that brings together a wide array of features specifically designed to make your work life easier:
• Send texts and share files with our secure Messaging service
• Call your team members with VoIP or Push-to-Talk (walkie-talkie)
• Connect to Push-to-Talk channels created for different business needs
• Track users in real time with Geolocation
• Assign and complete tasks with My Business
• Share video when out of the office with Video Streaming
Before downloading Team on the Run, check that you have received from your company the ID number needed to log in. Then, follow the steps described in the invitation SMS.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.