You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Text Synced Audiobooks

What's a Text Synchronized Audiobook

What's a Text Synchronized Audiobook

Text Synced Audiobooks

by AnagyriStudio
Text Synced Audiobooks
Text Synced Audiobooks
Text Synced Audiobooks

What is it about?

What's a Text Synchronized Audiobook? An audiobook that is synced to a scrolling text on a display screen, and the reading sentence will be highlighted.

Text Synced Audiobooks

App Details

Version
1.1
Rating
(12)
Size
39Mb
Genre
Books Education
Last updated
May 11, 2013
Release date
March 5, 2013
More info

Text Synced Audiobooks is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $0.99

    The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn

  • $0.99

    The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

  • $0.99

    Pride and Prejudice

  • $0.99

    English Fairy Tales

  • $0.99

    Peter Pan

  • $0.99

    The Call of the Wild

  • $0.99

    Little Women

  • $0.99

    The Adventures of Tom Sawyer

  • $0.99

    The Secret Garden

  • $0.99

    Anne of Green Gables

App Screenshots

Text Synced Audiobooks screenshot-0
Text Synced Audiobooks screenshot-1
Text Synced Audiobooks screenshot-2
Text Synced Audiobooks screenshot-3
Text Synced Audiobooks screenshot-4

App Store Description

What's a Text Synchronized Audiobook? An audiobook that is synced to a scrolling text on a display screen, and the reading sentence will be highlighted.
Learn English naturally, even kids can learn to read naturally.
Listen book with synchronized text, reading books while listening to them.
Next sentence, previous sentence to control.
All audio read by human, not a computer.
Setting a Sleep Timer, recording will stop automatically before you fall asleep.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.