You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
The Drive In

With the The Drive In mobile app, ordering food for takeout has never been easier

With the The Drive In mobile app, ordering food for takeout has never been easier

The Drive In

by ChowNow
The Drive In
The Drive In
The Drive In

What is it about?

With the The Drive In mobile app, ordering food for takeout has never been easier. Scroll through our easy-to-navigate menu, select the dishes that strike your fancy, specify any special instructions, submit your payment information securely - and then sit back! A push notification will alert you when your order will be ready.

The Drive In

App Details

Version
2.6.5
Rating
NA
Size
41Mb
Genre
Food & Drink Lifestyle
Last updated
May 25, 2019
Release date
August 18, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

The Drive In screenshot-0
The Drive In screenshot-1
The Drive In screenshot-2
The Drive In screenshot-3

App Store Description

With the The Drive In mobile app, ordering food for takeout has never been easier. Scroll through our easy-to-navigate menu, select the dishes that strike your fancy, specify any special instructions, submit your payment information securely - and then sit back! A push notification will alert you when your order will be ready.

Your ideal meal is just a few taps away. Download the The Drive In app free for iPhone today.

With the The Drive In app you can:
- Browse the restaurant menu and see all customizable options up front
- View the restaurant location, hours, and contact information
- Select from saved delivery addresses
- Place future food orders up to seven days in advance
- Store credit card information securely
- Check out faster with Apple Pay

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.