You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Time Lapse Maker for GoPro • FREE

Want to create TimeLapse video from your GoPro camera

Want to create TimeLapse video from your GoPro camera

Time Lapse Maker for GoPro • FREE

by Yosi Faroh Zada
Time Lapse Maker for GoPro • FREE
Time Lapse Maker for GoPro • FREE
Time Lapse Maker for GoPro • FREE

What is it about?

Want to create TimeLapse video from your GoPro camera? "TimeLapse Maker for GoPro" is what you need!!

Time Lapse Maker for GoPro • FREE

App Details

Version
1.3
Rating
(12)
Size
13Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Utilities
Last updated
April 8, 2016
Release date
November 15, 2015
More info

Time Lapse Maker for GoPro • FREE is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $0.99

    Remove Ads

App Store Description

Want to create TimeLapse video from your GoPro camera? "TimeLapse Maker for GoPro" is what you need!!

HOW TO USE:
1) Connect with your device to the GoPro WiFi
2) Start the application
3) Select Your image set
4) Select the FPS(Frame Per Second)
5) Click The "Start" button
6) Now just wait in couple of minutes the video will be ready


• Connect to your GoPro camera.
• Import all your Time Lapse images.
• Convert your Time Lapse images to video.
• Watch the Time Lapse Video.
• Share The video to your friends.
• Optimised for iPhone 6 and iPhone 6 Plus.
• New feature - Now support 720 and 1080 Resolution

WHAT IS TIME LAPSE ?

Time Lapse is a photography technique that gives an accelerated view of slowly changing events.

Events such as movement of clouds, the rising and setting of the sun, animal life, a party with your friends, even individual activities like drawing or playing sports or anything else that you can imagine.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.