What is it about?
Tracks supports Siri commands
App Store Description
"Location": If you need to record the movement track when the App is completely closed, you need to set the location permission to always
"Notification": The notification authority ensures that the notification you set will be triggered immediately after the conditions are met
"ICloud": All data is hosted on Apple servers, so you must turn on iCloud permission to save data to the cloud
-Track: Record your action track, it will still be available after completely closing the App
-Record: record every moment in your life
-Reminder: precise location reminder, after adding a friend, you can get a reminder when the friend arrives or leaves a place
-Surveying and mapping: accurate surveying and mapping, identifying your current altitude, speed, heading and related errors
-Sharing: Friends share locations, view each other's tracks, and get reminders when the location sounds change
You can choose to pay 6 yuan a month or 15 yuan every quarter to subscribe to a premium account. The subscription fee will be deducted by the credit card tied to the iTunes account. The subscription will be automatically renewed, unless you cancel the auto-renewal more than 24 hours before the end of the current subscription, the active subscription cannot be cancelled during the validity period. After purchasing the premium account subscription service, you can manage the subscription in the account settings.
Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.