You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Turtlphotos - Private sharing

The most private photo sharing app out there

The most private photo sharing app out there

Turtlphotos - Private sharing

by Turtl
Turtlphotos - Private sharing
Turtlphotos - Private sharing
Turtlphotos - Private sharing

What is it about?

The most private photo sharing app out there. With hidden and locked albums, keep your photos, videos and memories secure, and only share privately with people you choose. And way more faster than texting pictures with long upload times! All from the Turtl app.

Turtlphotos - Private sharing

App Details

Version
1.7.2
Rating
(19)
Size
158Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Social Networking
Last updated
July 9, 2021
Release date
September 27, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Turtlphotos - Private sharing screenshot-0
Turtlphotos - Private sharing screenshot-1
Turtlphotos - Private sharing screenshot-2
Turtlphotos - Private sharing screenshot-3
Turtlphotos - Private sharing screenshot-4
Turtlphotos - Private sharing screenshot-5

App Store Description

The most private photo sharing app out there. With hidden and locked albums, keep your photos, videos and memories secure, and only share privately with people you choose. And way more faster than texting pictures with long upload times! All from the Turtl app.

Why do I need Turtl? With 1-click sharing, and easy organization, Turtl saves you a surprising amount of time by taking the hassle out of something that you do often – finding and attaching videos and pictures to text to your friends and family. So that now you can focus on the fun parts of sending videos & photos – viewing and chatting about them! And with live sharing, you can do this while taking pictures at the same time!

Your friends can also all add to the same album from their phones so you can have everyone’s pictures from a party, trip or other event in one place automatically. Even better, Turtl simplifies storing and organizing the thousands of photos and videos you have on your phone so that you can quickly find and share these photos privately with your friends and family. Turtl is just as private as texting to friends and family, but easier and keeps your photos and comments more organized. Try it for free for up to 1200 videos and photos, and then only $1.99/month for 10,000 photos or $3.99/month for 25,000 photos!

No more having to pay extra for phones with more space, dealing with the hassle of finding and attaching photos to text, or forgetting to share, or bugging your friends to share their photos of the event.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Turtl now and invite your friends and family for 1-click video and photo sharing and storage.

How does Turtl work?
-Create an account to start uploading your photos.
-Create a photo album and take photos to share with selected friends and family.

Photos you take go LIVE in real-time for your pre-selected friends and family to see without you having to text them the photos. The people you share the album with can comment and also post pictures to the album.
The photos stay organized for you and for your friends and family.
So, what are you waiting for? Download Turtl now and invite your friends and family for fun photo sharing and storage on Turtl!

---

Please read our privacy policy along with the terms & conditions:
- Privacy policy: http://theturtlapp.com/privacy-policy.html
- Terms & Conditions: http://theturtlapp.com/terms-conditions.html
Don’t hesitate to contact us if you encounter any error in the app or want to give us feedback. We welcome any suggestions from our users that will improve Turtl.

Please rate and review our app on the Appstore to help other users find Turtl easily. Your support is much appreciated!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.