You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Ucab - The Taxi App

UCab the Ride of your life connects you with the nearest local taxi driver

UCab the Ride of your life connects you with the nearest local taxi driver

Ucab - The Taxi App

by Executive Cab LLC
Ucab - The Taxi App
Ucab - The Taxi App
Ucab - The Taxi App

What is it about?

UCab the Ride of your life connects you with the nearest local taxi driver.

Ucab - The Taxi App

App Details

Version
1.9
Rating
(1)
Size
64Mb
Genre
Navigation
Last updated
March 24, 2020
Release date
September 25, 2018
More info

App Screenshots

Ucab - The Taxi App screenshot-0
Ucab - The Taxi App screenshot-1
Ucab - The Taxi App screenshot-2
Ucab - The Taxi App screenshot-3

App Store Description

UCab the Ride of your life connects you with the nearest local taxi driver.


Book a ride now or later Access the cabs with a clik through our application. UCab App-your cab. Enter the pick-up or drop-off address and release your location on the map, or simply click on "Pick From" Save your favorite places for an easier reservation next time. Rates and estimates of time before booking. Choose specific options for your trip (type of vehicle and type of payment, etc.). confirm your reservation.
Follow your taxi on the map to see it moving to your location in real time. Share the movement of your trip once you are in the cab. save your
Travel history and past travel receipts. Rate the driver and comment on your experience.


For more information, contact us at [email protected]

follow us on twitter
https://twitter.com/LlcUcab/status/1041802876039974912?s=19

Like us on FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/UCAB-231634127696918/
Website: www.ucab.taxi

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.