You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Voice Memo Wifi Sharing

Voice Memo Wifi Sharing allows you to record voice memo and share/transfer them easily

Voice Memo Wifi Sharing allows you to record voice memo and share/transfer them easily

Voice Memo Wifi Sharing

by Purple Development
Voice Memo Wifi Sharing
Voice Memo Wifi Sharing
Voice Memo Wifi Sharing

What is it about?

Voice Memo Wifi Sharing allows you to record voice memo and share/transfer them easily.

Voice Memo Wifi Sharing

App Details

Version
3.0
Rating
NA
Size
15Mb
Genre
Utilities Productivity
Last updated
April 24, 2017
Release date
December 17, 2012
More info

App Screenshots

Voice Memo Wifi Sharing screenshot-0
Voice Memo Wifi Sharing screenshot-1
Voice Memo Wifi Sharing screenshot-2
Voice Memo Wifi Sharing screenshot-3
Voice Memo Wifi Sharing screenshot-4

App Store Description

Voice Memo Wifi Sharing allows you to record voice memo and share/transfer them easily.

It allows background recording so you can still use other apps or browse the web while you're doing recording.

Downloading or sharing voice memo is extremely simple, you can share it via Wifi when you're connected to a Wifi network, upload to Google Drive, email as attachment, or download via USB from iTunes.

Voice Memo Wifi Sharing allows you to choose quality level of your voice memo so you can choose whats best for your needs, nice and easy.

You can listen to the voice memo inside the app, or you can download to your computer and play it via your stereo speaker.

Voice Wifi has many great uses, it can record meetings or teleconferences, or simply record a university lecture if you're a student.

SHARING VIA:
- Wifi
- Google Drive
- USB
- Email

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.