You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
wevew - we view stuff together

wevew shares your photos and videos and mirrors your screens so you and your friends can experience them together

wevew shares your photos and videos and mirrors your screens so you and your friends can experience them together

wevew - we view stuff together

by Spooky Group LLC
wevew - we view stuff together
wevew - we view stuff together
wevew - we view stuff together

What is it about?

wevew shares your photos and videos and mirrors your screens so you and your friends can experience them together. You don’t need mobile service or a WiFi network to share. No matter where you are, wevew can create your own network—it’s private and secure.

wevew - we view stuff together

App Details

Version
3.6.8
Rating
(3)
Size
13Mb
Genre
Social Networking Photo & Video
Last updated
November 6, 2017
Release date
April 19, 2015
More info

App Screenshots

wevew - we view stuff together screenshot-0
wevew - we view stuff together screenshot-1
wevew - we view stuff together screenshot-2
wevew - we view stuff together screenshot-3
wevew - we view stuff together screenshot-4

App Store Description

wevew shares your photos and videos and mirrors your screens so you and your friends can experience them together. You don’t need mobile service or a WiFi network to share. No matter where you are, wevew can create your own network—it’s private and secure.

When you are out with your friends and everyone wants to get that picture, take it with wevew. Your photos are instantly shared with everyone in your network.

Open wevew and hold your iPhone close to another for just a couple seconds. wevew senses the distance and creates a lasting connection. Share your photo and your friends can see and interact with your picture. Share your video and play it--it plays in sync on your friends' iPhones.

After you share your photo or video, it’s still yours. Allow your friends to save it or not. When you are done sharing, you can unshare your it. If you close wevew and walk away, your photos are unshared automatically in about 15 minutes.

wevew asks for permissions to access your location, photos, and camera. We only use Location Services to see how far you are from your friends. We don’t do anything with your actual location. Photos permissions lets the app share your pictures and save ones you have received. Same when you try to take a picture. We ask for permission to use the Camera.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.