You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
WiFi USB

ALS connects your iPhone/iPad with particular wifi flash drive and Dropbox providing a consistent and intuitive using experience of managing and viewing file across those connected storage devices

ALS connects your iPhone/iPad with particular wifi flash drive and Dropbox providing a consistent and intuitive using experience of managing and viewing file across those connected storage devices

WiFi USB

by Shanghai Liy7 Technology Co.,Ltd.
WiFi USB
WiFi USB
WiFi USB

What is it about?

ALS connects your iPhone/iPad with particular wifi flash drive and Dropbox providing a consistent and intuitive using experience of managing and viewing file across those connected storage devices.

WiFi USB

App Details

Version
1.2.0
Rating
NA
Size
38Mb
Genre
Utilities
Last updated
June 13, 2016
Release date
June 13, 2016
More info

App Screenshots

WiFi USB screenshot-0
WiFi USB screenshot-1
WiFi USB screenshot-2
WiFi USB screenshot-3
WiFi USB screenshot-4

App Store Description

ALS connects your iPhone/iPad with particular wifi flash drive and Dropbox providing a consistent and intuitive using experience of managing and viewing file across those connected storage devices.

Features

- File management
Create hierarchy file system on iPhone/iPad
Copy/Move/Delete/Rename file on ALS connected storage devices
Transfer file between iPhone/iPad, wifi flash drive, and cloud
Lock function to keep your personal data secure

- Video Player
Supports mov, 3gp, mp4, m4v

- Music Player
Supports aac, aif, aiff, caf, wav, mp4, m4a
Streaming playback mp3, m4a file in same folder

- Image Viewer
supports bmp, cur, gif, ico, jpg, jpeg,png, tif, tiff, xbm

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.