You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
WTFClock Free

:WTF Clock tells the time and date in World Time Format

:WTF Clock tells the time and date in World Time Format

WTFClock Free

by Howard Dev
WTFClock Free
WTFClock Free
WTFClock Free

What is it about?

:WTF Clock tells the time and date in World Time Format.

WTFClock Free

App Details

Version
2.5
Rating
NA
Size
0Mb
Genre
Utilities
Last updated
October 13, 2016
Release date
July 1, 2011
More info

App Screenshots

WTFClock Free screenshot-0
WTFClock Free screenshot-1
WTFClock Free screenshot-2
WTFClock Free screenshot-3
WTFClock Free screenshot-4

App Store Description

:WTF Clock tells the time and date in World Time Format.

World Time Format uses letters instead of numbers. and divides the day into 26 Alphabetic Hours A - Z instead of 24 hours.

World Time Format is a Universal Time, it is the same :WTF time everywhere, there are no time zones.

See www.WorldTimeFormat.com for more

Displays local time in any time zone. Easily switch between stored time zones.

"I'll call you at P" <- Notice no need to specify a time zone!

Use :WTF time for tweets and text messages to state a time and date with very few characters, and no time zone confusion!

Copy in a :WTF time to convert to a local time and date, and see how far in the future it is.

The clock hands can be dragged to convert the local time to :WTF and the :WTF time can be changed by dragging the letters up or down to convert back.

Or double tap the :WTF time or the date label to set them from keyboard or picker.

Every word is a time! Find out what time your name is in your time zone! Watch words go by. Every word is a time, and comes up once every day!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.