You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Zypp

To join Zypp you need an ‘invite code’ from an existing user in the network

To join Zypp you need an ‘invite code’ from an existing user in the network

Zypp

by ZYPP inc
Zypp
Zypp
Zypp

What is it about?

To join Zypp you need an ‘invite code’ from an existing user in the network.

Zypp

App Details

Version
1.0.0
Rating
NA
Size
93Mb
Genre
Social Networking Business
Last updated
June 25, 2019
Release date
June 25, 2019
More info

App Screenshots

Zypp screenshot-0
Zypp screenshot-1
Zypp screenshot-2
Zypp screenshot-3
Zypp screenshot-4
Zypp screenshot-5
Zypp screenshot-6
Zypp screenshot-7

App Store Description

To join Zypp you need an ‘invite code’ from an existing user in the network.

Zypp is a MobilePage connecting People, Places and Things. Build your page by adding plugins for Contact Info including (phone, email, socials, chat apps, etc) or for a Blog, Portfolio, Events and even a Mobile Store. Zypp is the fastest and easiest way to exchange and update personal or business information.

Think of Zypp as being your HOME, online.

Why use Zypp:

• Adding or editing info like a phone number or website is available to your network immediately, except for those you chose to exclude.

• Zypp is private so you won't get any ‘friend request’ from random people

• Never lose a contact again!

• Exchange pages with others using unique QR codes and ID’s

• Choose the info you share with each person

• Use tags to describe your page. Tags are also searchable

• Have more insight into your network

Stay tuned for updates and new plugins as our main focus is to create tools to make your life online seamless.

Version: 1.0
Offered By: Zypp, inc

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.