You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Angry Birds Welcomes In Holiday Season With New Round

Angry Birds Welcomes In Holiday Season With New Round

December 1, 2011
Rovio’s popular Angry Birds Seasons game now includes a Wreck The Halls round, thanks to an update just released to the App Store. In total, the game now includes 230 levels! First released ahead of Halloween 2010, Angry Birds Seasons now includes nine different sections, each based on a holiday or time of year. These include (for 2011): Trick or Treat, Season’s Greedings, Hogs and Kisses, Go Green, Get Lucky, Easter Eggs, Summer Pignic, and Mooncake Festival. Wreck The Halls follows Ham’O’Ween as the second round for “Seasons 2012.” The Version 2.1 update includes 25 new levels filled with gingerbread cookies, bells, twinkling lights, and candy canes. Take a look:

Angry Birds Seasons is available for both the iPhone/iPod touch and iPad. In addition, free versions are also available. All are available in the App Store.

Mentioned apps

Related articles