You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Auto Keyboard Paste Text Copy

Tired of writing same things over and over again

Tired of writing same things over and over again

Auto Keyboard Paste Text Copy

by Hong Hanh Bui
Auto Keyboard Paste Text Copy
Auto Keyboard Paste Text Copy
Auto Keyboard Paste Text Copy

What is it about?

Tired of writing same things over and over again?

Auto Keyboard Paste Text Copy

App Details

Version
1.1
Rating
(114)
Size
27Mb
Genre
Utilities Productivity
Last updated
July 2, 2021
Release date
July 1, 2021
More info

App Store Description

Tired of writing same things over and over again?
Don't worry ! With the Auto Keyboard Paste Text Copy you can easily save messages for later and send them again anytime you want. In some apps, such as Snapchat, Auto Keyboard Paste Text Copy will even send your message with a single tap!

Auto Keyboard Paste Text Copy Premium:
- Premium Weekly with $1.49 for first week then $2.99 per week (auto-renewable)
- Premium Yearly $19.99 per yearly (auto-renewable)
- Subscription auto-renew at the end of subscription period, unless cancelled 24-hours in advance prior to the end of the current period. The subscription fee is charged to your iTunes account at confirmation of purchase. You may manage your subscription and turn off auto-renewal by going to your Account Settings after purchase. Per Apple policy, no cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period. Once purchased, refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term.

Terms of use: https://sites.google.com/view/auto-paste-keyboard/terms-of-use
Privacy policy: https://sites.google.com/view/auto-paste-keyboard/privacy-policy

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.