You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
AXEL - Transfer & Share

The easy way to share large files with anyone

The easy way to share large files with anyone

AXEL - Transfer & Share

by DV CONNECT LLC
AXEL - Transfer & Share
AXEL - Transfer & Share
AXEL - Transfer & Share

What is it about?

The easy way to share large files with anyone.

AXEL - Transfer & Share

App Details

Version
3.8.6
Rating
(36)
Size
113Mb
Genre
Productivity Photo & Video
Last updated
May 6, 2019
Release date
October 23, 2013
More info

App Screenshots

AXEL - Transfer & Share screenshot-0
AXEL - Transfer & Share screenshot-1
AXEL - Transfer & Share screenshot-2
AXEL - Transfer & Share screenshot-3

App Store Description

The easy way to share large files with anyone.

Just tap any file or folder and share a direct link with your friends.

AXEL (formerly StoAmigo) lets you access files stored on ANY device – all from your phone. Link your computers, tablets, and mobiles together to quickly transfer files between them.


SHARE ANYTHING



- Ridiculously easy to use – just tap a file or folder to share a URL
- Select whether your shared files are downloadable or view-only

- Choose exactly when those URLs expire with time-limited links

- Share through e-mail, messenger, Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, and more


TRANSFER EASILY


- The simple way to move files between devices
- Transfer folders and files of any type between your various devices
- No cables - swap files between your devices with just a few taps


ANYWHERE ACCESS



- Manage EVERY file you have (on any device) from your phone

- Bank-level encryption means no one sees your stuff but you

- 2 GB of cloud storage included (just in case)

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.