You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Battery+

Battery+ provides you the current battery status of your iPhone or iPod Touch

Battery+ provides you the current battery status of your iPhone or iPod Touch

Battery+

by iTapTap Pty Ltd
Battery+
Battery+
Battery+

What is it about?

Battery+ provides you the current battery status of your iPhone or iPod Touch. It advise you how long you can talk, browse web, watch movies and listen music on your current battery charge.

Battery+

App Details

Version
1.9
Rating
NA
Size
5Mb
Genre
Utilities Productivity
Last updated
October 22, 2014
Release date
December 18, 2011
More info

App Screenshots

Battery+ screenshot-0
Battery+ screenshot-1
Battery+ screenshot-2
Battery+ screenshot-3
Battery+ screenshot-4

App Store Description

Battery+ provides you the current battery status of your iPhone or iPod Touch. It advise you how long you can talk, browse web, watch movies and listen music on your current battery charge.

Battery+ shows available hours of usage on application for each level of battery charge.


[Features]

Battery Info
- Percentage of battery level
- Battery state: Full charged, Charging, Unplugged

Usage time
- Standby time
- Talk time on 2G and 3G network
- Internet on 3G and Wifi network
- Video playback time
- Music playback time

More
-Selected battery level: scroll the battery percent bar to see the level of battery and available hours
-Refresh battery info: shake your iPhone or iPod Touch
-Display device name


[Please Note]
-Battery remaining times are based on iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch specifications.


*If you encounter any problems or issues using the application, please do not hesitate to contact us on [email protected]

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.