You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Debt Reminder

“Debt Reminder” is the ultimate app to control who owes you money and who you owe

“Debt Reminder” is the ultimate app to control who owes you money and who you owe

Debt Reminder

by Álvaro Girona
Debt Reminder
Debt Reminder
Debt Reminder

What is it about?

“Debt Reminder” is the ultimate app to control who owes you money and who you owe.

Debt Reminder

App Details

Version
1.11
Rating
NA
Size
20Mb
Genre
Finance Utilities
Last updated
August 2, 2016
Release date
October 16, 2014
More info

App Store Description

“Debt Reminder” is the ultimate app to control who owes you money and who you owe.
Tired of people reminding you day after day that you owe them money and not paying them back because you never remember? Tired of that friend who never pays what she/he owes you just because you can’t remember the exact amount? Tired of having your pockets full of notes with your debts written down? You’ll find this app very useful.
With “Debt Reminder” you’ll be able to manage easily what you owe and what others owe you. You only have to click on the options “Someone owes me” or “I owe”, and inside these options you add an amount, the name of the person or entity you have a debt with, the subject, the date in which you gave the loan and the date in which the payment is due.
The circle with the color establishes the debt status (paid or outstanding) and the amount (with the currency you choose: $, €, £) and the day in which the debt was incurred. In addition, you can adjust the options for notifications to remind you daily, every 3 days, weekly or in the day the payment is due, of the status of your debt, so you won’t forget.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.