You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Guess The Person? Premium

Play the classic guessing game, with HD graphics and animated characters

Play the classic guessing game, with HD graphics and animated characters

Guess The Person? Premium

by R.W BUCKINGHAM & S FINOULST
Guess The Person? Premium
Guess The Person? Premium
Guess The Person? Premium
$0.99 in the App Store

What is it about?

Play the classic guessing game, with HD graphics and animated characters. Play online, with friends or against the computer. Win games to unlock even more characters.

Guess The Person? Premium

App Details

Version
1.63
Rating
(1535)
Size
43Mb
Genre
Board Family Education
Last updated
March 31, 2018
Release date
March 29, 2012
More info

App Screenshots

Guess The Person? Premium screenshot-0
Guess The Person? Premium screenshot-1
Guess The Person? Premium screenshot-2
Guess The Person? Premium screenshot-3
Guess The Person? Premium screenshot-4

App Store Description

Play the classic guessing game, with HD graphics and animated characters. Play online, with friends or against the computer. Win games to unlock even more characters.
Features:
• NEW! 24 characters + 24 bonus characters to unlock!
• Online 2 player mode - play with friends or other online players.
• 1 Player mode - vs computer.
• 2 Player mode (pass and play) - pass device between friends.
• 3 Difficulty settings - easy, normal and hard.
• Retina graphics for iPhone and iPad.
• Universal app - download to all your devices!
• Game Center achievements and leaderboard.
• Automatic syncing of achievements and unlocked characters between devices.
• Animated characters.
• Play as blue or red.
• Intuitive layout.
• Hours of fun!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.