You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
My Eyes Only Password Manager

More than a simple password manager, My Eyes Only helps organize all your critical digital information perfectly designed data categories

The interface is simple and yet still appealing

My Eyes Only Password Manager

by Software Ops LLC
My Eyes Only Password Manager
My Eyes Only Password Manager
FREE in the App Store

The interface is simple and yet still appealing. It does the same things most of the apps in this guide do. You can store passwords, credit cards, bank accounts, and more. Because this app does require a paid subscription to utilize all of its features, it isn't for everyone.

What is it about?

More than a simple password manager, My Eyes Only helps organize all your critical digital information perfectly designed data categories. It supports multi-device syncing and data backup of all your encrypted data.

App Details

Version
10.4.1
Rating
(3920)
Size
140Mb
Genre
Utilities Business
Last updated
May 14, 2022
Release date
May 22, 2012
More info

My Eyes Only Password Manager is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $14.99

    Yearly Syncing Subscription

  • $9.99

    Unlimited Items and Custom Categories

  • $2.99

    30 Days Syncing Subscription

  • $19.99

    Auto-Renewing Yearly Subscription

  • $3.99

    Auto-Renewing Monthly Subscription

App Screenshots

My Eyes Only Password Manager screenshot-0
My Eyes Only Password Manager screenshot-1
My Eyes Only Password Manager screenshot-2
My Eyes Only Password Manager screenshot-3
My Eyes Only Password Manager screenshot-4
My Eyes Only Password Manager screenshot-5
My Eyes Only Password Manager screenshot-6
My Eyes Only Password Manager screenshot-7

App Store Description

More than a simple password manager, My Eyes Only helps organize all your critical digital information perfectly designed data categories. It supports multi-device syncing and data backup of all your encrypted data.

Have fast, convenient access to all your essential personal data. My Eyes Only® provides a secure, easy way to store and keep the critical information you need with you at all times.

Using powerful encryption, it secures your critical information and utilizes Software Ops' secure cloud service to back up and sync to all your devices.

Store website passwords, membership and credit card images and data, bank account information, insurance and membership account information, and much more in predefined categories. If a category doesn't exist, create your own!

Sync To All Your iOS Devices
Add your data to one device and have it show up on your other iOS devices in just seconds. Sync all your devices for one price (other competitors charge per device). Plus, you can share your data with a family member or loved one on their device.

Secure Cloud Backup of your Encrypted Data

Our secure cloud backup makes it effortless to back up your important information no matter where you are. It's never convenient to have a device lost, stolen, or damaged, but we make retrieving your data easy. If you're on vacation, on a business trip, anywhere you go, your personal information is secure and retrievable by you.

Extra Security Means Extra Peace of Mind

My Eyes Only® utilizes layers of protected encryption. This advanced encryption technology includes password protection, powerful 256 bit AES encryption, and an additional layer of keychain security that other apps don't have. This ensures that your important data will be safe if your phone is lost or stolen. Even we can't see or access your data.

Try Before You Buy
My Eyes Only® is free to download and a try-before-you-buy app. This gives you the chance to try it before you decide to purchase. You can add 20 items to the app before you are asked to purchase a subscription. Pay once for all your devices.

Auto-Renewing Subscription

• Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
• Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable

• Your subscription will automatically renew each month or year, and your credit card will be charged through your iTunes account. You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes account settings.

Privacy Policy: http://www.myeyesonlyapp.com/software-ops-privacy-policy/

Terms of Use: http://www.myeyesonlyapp.com/software-ops-license-agreement/

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.