You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
NoLocation - Remove exif data from photos

Less is less.

Remove location data from your photos with NoLocation

NoLocation - Remove exif data from photos

by Jackson Cole
Choose any photo and Instantly share to your favourite social network
NoLocation - Remove exif data from photos
NoLocation - Remove exif data from photos
$2.99 in the App Store

Remove location data from your photos with NoLocation.

Choose any photo and Instantly share to your favourite social network

What is it about?

"If you want to protect the privacy of your photos then NoLocation is a simple app that can help you with this. It's easy to use and the whole process only takes a couple of seconds." - appPicker

For those who...

  • It’s a handy tool for those who prefer to keep their data private.

Not for those who...

  • EXIF data consists of things like date, time, camera settings, and copyright information as well as location data. If you want to keep all of these things intact, skip this app.

Why we love it

If you don’t want to share your location, this is the app for you. It’s remarkably easy to use.

App Screenshots

NoLocation - Remove exif data from photos screenshot-0
NoLocation - Remove exif data from photos screenshot-1
NoLocation - Remove exif data from photos screenshot-2
NoLocation - Remove exif data from photos screenshot-3

App Details

Version
1.0.6
Rating
(25)
Size
15Mb
Genre
Photo & Video Social Networking
Last updated
September 30, 2016
Release date
March 4, 2015
More info

App Store Description

"If you want to protect the privacy of your photos then NoLocation is a simple app that can help you with this. It's easy to use and the whole process only takes a couple of seconds." - appPicker

Location data is stored in every photo you take with your iPhone. When your photos are shared on the internet, anyone that sees them can see exactly where they were taken. NoLocation is here to fix that problem. With just a few taps, you can remove that data. After the data is removed, it will automatically open the share menu so you can send it to the to the internet or your favorite social network.