You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Private Browser Secret Folder

Private Browser is fast multi-tab browser with unique privacy features for secure internet surfing & private file management

Private Browser is fast multi-tab browser with unique privacy features for secure internet surfing & private file management

Private Browser Secret Folder

by TALENT ACQUISITIONS PTY LTD
Private Browser Secret Folder
Private Browser Secret Folder
Private Browser Secret Folder

What is it about?

Private Browser is fast multi-tab browser with unique privacy features for secure internet surfing & private file management. Safeguard your private internet search & files with a password-protected PIN & Face ID.

Private Browser Secret Folder

App Details

Version
2.8.1
Rating
(59)
Size
53Mb
Genre
Utilities Productivity
Last updated
June 24, 2020
Release date
July 30, 2017
More info

App Screenshots

Private Browser Secret Folder screenshot-0
Private Browser Secret Folder screenshot-1
Private Browser Secret Folder screenshot-2
Private Browser Secret Folder screenshot-3
Private Browser Secret Folder screenshot-4

App Store Description

Private Browser is fast multi-tab browser with unique privacy features for secure internet surfing & private file management. Safeguard your private internet search & files with a password-protected PIN & Face ID.

Now you can be sure that your personal data will be kept safe and secure.

Features include:

• Fast, full-featured multi-tab browser.
• Hide private files & folders.
• Icon & colour theme change.
• Password & Face ID protection.
• Break-in alert with photo & date stamp.
• Wi-Fi file sharing.
• Back up to iCloud.




www.PersonalSecurityApps.com

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.