What is it about?
After you read this message, it will destruct in 2 minutes. Well, not really, but it would if we used 'Private' to write it. Just like Mission Impossible, the Private iMessage app let's you send a text message or an image via the default messages app, that expires 2 minutes later. Feel feel to send that incriminating photo, but beware this app doesn't do anything to prevent screenshots!
App Store Description
Private lets you send iMessages that automatically get deleted from the conversation 2 minutes after being read. The perfect privacy app for sending sensitive photos and text that you don't want anyone else to see. Some examples of using Private is sending personal photos or passwords that are only meant for the eyes of the receiver.
Note that the receiver can choose to "keep" a private message if it hasn't been deleted yet. In which case, the message will only be deleted from the sender's device.
For feedback please don't hesitate to contact us on [email protected]