You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Remote Mouse for Mac

Turn you iPhone or iPad into a wireless remote control for your Mac

Turn you iPhone or iPad into a wireless remote control for your Mac

Remote Mouse for Mac

by Aexol
Remote Mouse for Mac
Remote Mouse for Mac
Remote Mouse for Mac
$0.99 in the App Store

What is it about?

Turn you iPhone or iPad into a wireless remote control for your Mac.

Remote Mouse for Mac

App Details

Version
2.0
Rating
(9)
Size
21Mb
Genre
Utilities
Last updated
May 22, 2018
Release date
April 21, 2016
More info

App Screenshots

Remote Mouse for Mac screenshot-0
Remote Mouse for Mac screenshot-1
Remote Mouse for Mac screenshot-2
Remote Mouse for Mac screenshot-3

App Store Description

Turn you iPhone or iPad into a wireless remote control for your Mac.
Enjoy full control of your Mac while giving presentations, watching movies, listening your favourite music and many more! Super fast, super easy, right from your mobile device!

* * * FEATURES * * *

• Fully Simulated Mouse
• Magic Remote
• Multi-Touch Gestures
• Functional Keyboard
• Application Launcher & Switcher
• Shut Down / Sleep / Restart / Log Off Remotely
• Password Protection
• Customizable Interface
• Works under Wi-Fi network

* * * BEFORE YOUR START * * *

1. Visit remotemouse.aexol.com and download & install Remote Mouse for Mac client on your computer.
2. Open Remote Mouse client on your Mac, click "Pair devices" and set up password which allow you to connect to your Mac with your iPhone & iPad
3. Make sure that your mobile device is connected to the same Wi-Fi as your computer
4. Open Remote Mouse app on iPhone or iPad and press "Connect", provide password and enjoy!

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.