You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Who Unfriended Me??

Get notified when someone unfriends you on Facebook

Get notified when someone unfriends you on Facebook

Who Unfriended Me??

by Yuki Konda
Who Unfriended Me??
Who Unfriended Me??
Who Unfriended Me??

What is it about?

Get notified when someone unfriends you on Facebook!

Who Unfriended Me??

App Details

Version
2.6.4
Rating
(1325)
Size
43Mb
Genre
Social Networking
Last updated
April 1, 2019
Release date
June 17, 2016
More info

Who Unfriended Me?? is FREE but there are more add-ons

  • $1.99

    Reveals All Past and Future Unfriends

  • $0.99

    Reveal Unfriend

App Store Description

Get notified when someone unfriends you on Facebook!

(*) Who Unfriended Me CANNOT detect any unfriend events prior to installing this app.

Simply install this app, and every time you feel that someone may have removed you from their friends list, tap refresh from within this app. It will detect if anyone has deleted you, or unfriended you.

- Very secure, nobody including the developer, knows that you use this app
- Checks your friend list each time you refresh in the app
- Shows you a list of all friends, just as in Facebook website,
- New, deleted, activated, deactivated friends, along with friends who changed their names, are ordered by detection date
- Everything is done on your device, your username and password are ONLY sent to Facebook, your friend list is NEVER sent anywhere.
- Back up your data securely to your private iCloud database, if you wish to sync between multiple devices

Background mode features:
- Background download of your friends list and automatically find out people who unfriended you
- Configure background download to only occur while the device is on WiFi
(It may take a couple days for your device to learn your device usage to decide when to wake up Who Unfriended Me)

The app is free to use. The free version has ads and only allows background mode to function once. The ads run while the app fetches your friends from Facebook. That process takes time, and we cannot shorten that time for technical reasons of how Facebook operates.

You can remove the ads and load your friends slightly faster by going premium. The premium version also comes with background mode that does not require you to manually reload your friends list! Please go premium. We appreciate your support!

DISCLAIMER
This application is NOT created by, related to, or supported by Facebook!

Who Unfriended Me does not make use of Facebook Connect and therefore does not violate the Facebook Platform policies.

The correct functioning of Who Unfriended Me relies on the correct working of Facebook.com. If for any reason, Facebook.com, fails to work, because of maintenance or structural changes, this application may stop working.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.