You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Wi-Fi Connect

Forget sharing passwords

Forget sharing passwords

Wi-Fi Connect

by Astranno LLC
Wi-Fi Connect
Wi-Fi Connect
Wi-Fi Connect

What is it about?

Forget sharing passwords!

Wi-Fi Connect

App Details

Version
2.0.1
Rating
(11)
Size
26Mb
Genre
Utilities Social Networking
Last updated
November 2, 2019
Release date
January 24, 2019
More info

App Store Description

Forget sharing passwords!

Sharing your Wi-Fi password with anybody is the number one way to expose yourself to online network vulnerabilities. In our highly digitized-world, a lot is at stake when our cybersecurity practices fall short of criminal hacking schemes, identity theft, and data malpractice. With Wi-Fi Connect, you’ll be able to grant access to password-protected networks without ever giving your password to anyone. Scan to connect with a QR code, or add your friends via their contact information. The safest way to provide Wi-Fi in the 21st century, not only ensuring protection for those accessing your network, but also your network itself.

Welcome to Wi-Fi Connect — we’re bringing browsing safety to anyone and everyone.

--

If you choose to upgrade to Wi-Fi Connect Pro, a $2.99 purchase will be applied to your iTunes account on purchase confirmation. Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at $2.99/month. Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. For more information, see our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Terms of Service: http://wificonnect.xyz/legal/terms/
Privacy Policy: http://wificonnect.xyz/legal/privacy/

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.