You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
YouSee Voicemail

YouSee Voicemail is a visual service, which gives you a better overview of your voicemail

YouSee Voicemail is a visual service, which gives you a better overview of your voicemail

YouSee Voicemail

by YouSee A/S
YouSee Voicemail
YouSee Voicemail
YouSee Voicemail

What is it about?

YouSee Voicemail is a visual service, which gives you a better overview of your voicemail.

YouSee Voicemail

App Details

Version
3.2.0
Rating
(1723)
Size
34Mb
Genre
Productivity
Last updated
April 26, 2018
Release date
June 27, 2016
More info

App Screenshots

YouSee Voicemail screenshot-0
YouSee Voicemail screenshot-1
YouSee Voicemail screenshot-2
YouSee Voicemail screenshot-3

App Store Description

YouSee Voicemail is a visual service, which gives you a better overview of your voicemail.

Your voicemail messages are now available at your fingertips, and you can easily start playback, rewind and delete your voicemail messages within the app. Furthermore, it is possible to share your voicemail messages with other people. You can also call people back or simply reply by a text message directly from the app.

If you want to receive notification of new voicemail messages, you can easily turn on both SMS and push-notifications. Notifications give you a quick overview of the person who has left you a message.

Additionally, it is possible to record a personal voicemail greeting directly from the settings submenu.

Assign multiple voicemails to the same phone. This is exceedingly useful if you, for example, have both a private mobile and a work mobile. With the app, it is possible to check the voicemails of both mobiles regardless of which mobile the app is used on.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.