You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
ZestMeUp

Zest is an employee engagement software, the perfect tool for following your employee pulse and getting on-going anonymous feedback

Zest is an employee engagement software, the perfect tool for following your employee pulse and getting on-going anonymous feedback

ZestMeUp

by ZestMeUp
ZestMeUp
ZestMeUp
ZestMeUp

What is it about?

Zest is an employee engagement software, the perfect tool for following your employee pulse and getting on-going anonymous feedback. Zest will help you to better know how your employees feel at work, through daily polls and permanent feedback. Zest provides also an easy-to-use ideas box and a tool for helping, coaching or mentoring your colleagues. Zest includes a simple alert system for people who feel in danger or in an emergency situation (like harassment or burn out... ). Zest main purpose is to better engage your talents and make them feel happier at work.

ZestMeUp

App Details

Version
3.8.0
Rating
NA
Size
57Mb
Genre
Productivity Business
Last updated
February 11, 2020
Release date
January 29, 2016
More info

App Store Description

Zest is an employee engagement software, the perfect tool for following your employee pulse and getting on-going anonymous feedback. Zest will help you to better know how your employees feel at work, through daily polls and permanent feedback. Zest provides also an easy-to-use ideas box and a tool for helping, coaching or mentoring your colleagues. Zest includes a simple alert system for people who feel in danger or in an emergency situation (like harassment or burn out... ). Zest main purpose is to better engage your talents and make them feel happier at work.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.