You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps

Track your location without draining battery life

Track your location without draining battery life

Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps

by Jiri Sliva
Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps
Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps
Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps

What is it about?

Track your location without draining battery life.

Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps

App Details

Version
2.3.3
Rating
NA
Size
3Mb
Genre
Navigation Travel
Last updated
May 31, 2017
Release date
January 16, 2013
More info

App Screenshots

Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps screenshot-0
Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps screenshot-1
Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps screenshot-2
Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps screenshot-3
Waypoints Pro - Track Your Steps screenshot-4

App Store Description

Track your location without draining battery life.

An application records tracks as set of waypoints which can be recorded in a selected time period.

Main features:
- Automatic tracking of waypoints in a selected period with a desired accuracy.
- Save current location as a named waypoint.
- Share any waypoint on Facebook, Twitter or send it as Mail or Message.
- Open any waypoint in iOS Maps application.
- Export a recorded track as GPX and KML file.
- Show the number of recorded waypoints as an app icon badge.
- Configurable battery level limit at which the automatic tracking stops.
- Configurable measurement system (Metric or Imperial).
- Application doesn't use desired accuracy for all the time in order to save battery life. But always keep in mind that continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life.

Disclaimer:
AppAdvice does not own this application and only provides images and links contained in the iTunes Search API, to help our users find the best apps to download. If you are the developer of this app and would like your information removed, please send a request to [email protected] and your information will be removed.