You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.
iPhone X Price

iPhone X, iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus Prices and Availability

September 12, 2017

The iPhone X price has been announced.

On Tuesday, Apple introduced three next-generation handsets, the 5.8-inch iPhone X, 4.7-inch iPhone 8, and 5.5-inch iPhone 8 Plus. Here are the prices and availability for each of these handsets.

iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus

iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus

The new iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus are available in space gray, silver, and an all-new gold finish.

Available with 64GB and 256GB of storage, the iPhone 8 and iPhone 8 Plus begin at $699 and $799, respectively.

Pre-orders begin for both handsets on Friday, Sept. 15 with the first deliveries being made one week later on Friday, Sept. 22 in the following countries:

  • Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UAE, the UK, the US and US Virgin Islands.

If you are on the Apple iPhone Upgrade Program in the US, you can get an iPhone 8 starting from $34.50 a month, or an iPhone 8 Plus starting at $39.50 a month, respectively. These installments last for 24 months with no interest, and users are eligible for an upgrade after 12 installments.

iPhone X

iPhone X

You’ll be able to purchase the iPhone X with 64GB and 256GB of storage in space gray or silver with prices starting at $999.

Preorders for Apple’s new flagship device begin on Friday, Oct. 27 in the following countries with arrivals beginning Nov. 3:

  • Andorra, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Guernsey, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, UAE, the UK, the US and US Virgin Islands.

The iPhone X will also be available on Apple’s iPhone Upgrade Program in the US. The monthly installments for this start at $49.91 for the 64GB and $56.16 a month for the 256GB. Users must make payments for 24 months, but they are able to trade-in their device after 12 installments for a new iPhone.